Cedar Rapids
Bowling Association
Bowling Links / Sites Of Interest

This page is a work in progress and is by no means complete...
Please email 
webmaster@cedarrapidsbowling.com  for any additional links you would like to see or suggest.
If you do not see your link or the information is inaccurate please email
webmaster@cedarrapidsbowling.com ...
 

Sites of Interest


The Sport of Bowling


United States Bowling Congress bowl.com
Bowling Hall of Fame and Museum bowlingmuseum.com
Iowa Women's Bowling Association IowaWBA.com
Iowa USBC Youth Association yabaiowa.com
Iowa Bowling Proprietors iowabpa.com
Iowa Senior Bowling Committee iowabowl.com/Seniors
Bowlers Journal  bowlersjournal.com
Pro Bowlers Association pba.com
League Secretary http://www.leaguesecretary.com/
National 700 Club

http://700bowlingclubsofamerica.com/


Local Associations in Iowa


Boone County iowabowl.com/BooneCounty
Dubuque DubuqueAreaBowling
Clinton iowabowl.com/clinton
Greater Des Moines
iowabowl.com/GrDesMoines
Waterloo www.gcvusbc.com
Ames Area iowabowl.com/AABA
Jasper County iowabowl.com/JCUSBCBA
Mount Pleasant  Mt Pleasant website
Greater Davenport greaterdavenportusbcba
Council Bluffs Link to CBUSBC
Iowa City iowabowl.com/ICBA
Burlington iowabowl.com/Burlington
Manchester iowabowl.com/Manchester
Muscatine iowabowl.com/muscatine
Fort Dodge iowabowl.com/FortDodge
   


Iowa Bowling Centers and Pro Shops


Tiger Bowl - Madrid tigerbowl.com
Cadillac Lanes - Waterloo
cadillaclanes.net
Maple Lanes - Waterloo
maplelaneswaterloo.com
Lancer Lanes
www.lancerlanes.org/
May City Bowl
www.maycitybowl.com/
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center crbowl.com
Cardinal Lanes - Newton Link to Cardinal Lanes
Mustang Lanes - Monroe Link to Mustang Lanes
Plaza Lanes - Des Moines Link to Plaza Lanes
Val Lanes - Des Moines vallanes.com
Creslanes - Dubuque creslanes.com
Pla-Mor Lanes - Iowa Falls plamor.com
Sunnyside Lanes - Oelwein Link to Sunnyside
Lewis Bowl - Sioux City lewisbowl.com
Plamor Lanes - Muscatine plamorlanesmusc.com
Champion Bowl - Ottumwa championbowlottumwa.com
Triangle Lanes - Colfax Link to Triangle Lanes
Rose Bowl - Mason City MasonCItyRoseBowl.com
Ventura Lanes - Tama www.venturelanes.com
Revolutions Pro Shop - Cedar Rapids http://www.revsproshop.com/
Professional Bowling Concepts - Cedar Rapids www.facebook.com/ProfessionalBowlingConcepts

Sires Bowling PRO Shop

319-377-6945
   
Tournaments Links


Strikers Directory http://strikersdirectory.com/
Greater Iowa Bowling Association http://www.giba-bowling.com/
Greater Iowa Scholarship Bowling Tour http://www.gisbt.info/


 


CEDAR RAPIDS BOWLING ASSOCIATION HOMEPAGETournamentsWomens BowlingAveragesBoard of DirectorsBowling CentersPast Presidents and Life MembersRecogintion / NominationsHall of Fame MembersHall of Fame DirectorsManuals / Procedures700 ClubScholarship Form and InstructionsBudgetUSBC RulesBowling Links / Sites Of InterestImage Gallery